Dance Photography, Day III: Max Waldman

My little project is showing me how little I know about both dance and photography, so I will have to invest a lot of time and effort to improve on both fields (and I am not talking about the thought of writing a PhD on dance photography or dance imagery in general that has been in my head for a while now; how great it would be to research all on these topics, and to use some postmodern theories to contextualize, interpret and analyze these imageries).

Today I found this photo:

http://www.maxwaldman.com/pages/atrehearsalpor.html

How beautiful their smiles are…

Leave a Reply

