Dance Photography, VII: Conrado Escano Dy-Liacco

I like watching the class happening before my adult class at the ballet school. It is a Junior-Senior PBD class, and the girls and one boy are pretty good compared to myself. They seem to be working hard but enjoying class.

The other day, I knew that someone else was teaching the class, and I heard a lot of giggling at one point, so I joined the group of parents and watched their whole set of stretches (and learned a lot doing so). This (male) teacher had made them really sweat, they all looked very tired when the left the classroom.

Now, I just found his website of dance photography. There’s a lot of beautiful pictures, and I hope you will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

